David O. Russell’s ‘Amsterdam’ Northern America release date moved up to Oct. 7


David O. Russell (‘The Fighter,’ ‘Silver Linings Playbook,’ ‘American Hustle’) directs the deluxe cast of the new film ‘Amsterdam’ , which has been rescheduled from Nov. 4 to Oct. 7 Northern America release.

David O. Russell's 'Amsterdam' Northern America release date moved up to Oct. 7 | FMV6

Christian Bale, Margot Robbie, and John David Washington play three best friends who work together to unravel “one of the most amazing secret conspiracies in American history”.

Rami Malek, Zoe Saldana, Robert De Niro, Anya Taylor-Joy, Michael Shannon, Chris Rock, Timothy Olyphant, Mike Myers, Andrea Riseborough, Matthias Schoenaerts, Alessandro Nivola, Taylor Swift and others also star.

This is Russell’s first feature film since 2015’s ‘Joy’, also written by him, and Emmanuel Lubezki (‘Gravity’ ‘Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance)’) cinematography, with a score by Hildur Guðnadóttir (‘Joker’ ‘Chernobyl’). 

Related Post: All-star cast of the new film “Amsterdam” revealed the official trailer and poster.

Related Post: ‘Amsterdam’ Releases New Poster, Opens October 7th in Northern America.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *